I see it; beyond the clouds

Through the thick, dark shrouds

The crackling, cackling thunder

Calls out loudly white reciting redundant hearses

Repeating, refeeding violent curses

Beyond the mist.


I see it waiting; hungry and steady

And as I approach it, my own mind is ready

I see it again

Waiting amongst the white bushes – smiling

My heart stops, and myself smiling,

I leap forward || as I  now see the end.


Original Image: https://secure.static.tumblr.com/6d661a7d1814fb828642c3f8678c0044/biqy75j/PHAnbhr61/tumblr_static_tumblr_static_77q64t8hs7400ck8gsggc8cgc_640.jpg

Leave a Reply

