The-Under, a loud booming being

Ruling clouds with lengthy rain

Frightening the peasants with unpleasant lightning

With a crack of wind keeping the land in-shape


I’m a ruler, too, with infinite inches

A child with a boom

A peasant with no box

My presence signals doom

Your present is the tomb

So, like The-Under, watch me reign with lightning.


Original Image: https://wallpaperscraft.com/image/lightning_elements_coast_night_stars_clouds_clearly_sky_48426_3840x2400.jpg


Please check out my post about my new eBook and Book site : https://mrxsworld.wordpress.com/2016/07/19/my-debut-free-ebook-new-bookstore/

Leave a Reply

