From womb to tomb, from cradle’s resting grave,

We grow upon our life – from boys to men

And men we love so varied in the saves

That grow from them. To save our souls with pens.


Am I to love, adore, and coddle her

If men in front – unholy – do not lead?

Example lacked and path too crooked – blurred –

For steps of mine to follow. Men are dead.


Even while lacking men to follow, I

Do vow to treat as Queen my love so dear.

To be her structure; always standing high.

So, next to me, she’ll never suffer fear.


As I proceed to lament, I just ban

The doubts; to be the best to her I can,

To never flee, just love; to live and die a man.


Original Image

The X Store (My Bookstore [New eBook Coming Soon])

Leave a Reply

