The Imminent Return

Hello, all, again! Another quick update from yours truly, Mr. Potatohead. Huh? What’s that? Oh, wrong alias, my bad. Anyway, I just wanted to let my followers know what was going on. I’ll be getting back pretty soon with a new Youtube channel and some blog posts, poetry, and a new book as well! Please stay tuned for all of these developments and I just want to show my appreciation for your  patience on the whole thing. Just know that my injury is getting better/treated and things will be easier for me in terms of updates soon enough. Until then, ladies and gentlemen; love ya!

Leave a Reply

